Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 Coming to Xengadget Soon

As the authorized distributor and retailer, Xengadget will have the long awaited executive genuine leather case for iPad 2 available in the first week of April.  It’s no April Fool’s Day joke, folks.  Yes, the iPad 2 arrived, and the Yoobao case is coming too.

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Black

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Black

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Black

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Red

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Red

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Red

Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 - Red

 

This entry was posted in Apple Accessories, Case, iPad, Yoobao and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yoobao Executive Genuine Leather Case for iPad 2 Coming to Xengadget Soon

  1. David Rawlings says:

    I fell in love with the new “Executive Leather” case for IPAD 2 until I discovered it turns the IPAD off when the cover is folded under the backside of the IPAD. I like to read on my IPAD and this really is a fly in the ointment. I wish I could order the case without the magnets.

  2. David says:

    Tell me when they come in and I will place an order for one black case

  3. David says:

    If your shipment has arrived I would like to order two cases (Black and Brown) Please let me know if the magnet issue is resolved?

  4. David says:

    If you can provide a phone number I would prefer to call in my order

Leave a Reply

