My Thoughts on Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G

Originally on Jan. 9th, 2011, I reported to you that Xengadget will carry the extended battery (3000 mAh) for HTC EVO 4G and I will give you a review in this post.

Now, after 50 days of daily usage, I am happy to report that it hasn’t disappointed me one bit.  Before using the extended battery, shortly after 2 or 3PM, I saw yellow on the battery indicator, even with very light usage.  And now, I can go whole day without worrying about the battery life.  What a relief!

Get one, if you haven’t.  You will love it!

Yoobao HTC EVO 4G Extended Battery (3000 mAh) + Back Cover Sprint

Yoobao HTC EVO 4G Extended Battery (3000 mAh) + Back Cover Sprint

This entry was posted in Battery, Case, HTC, Yoobao and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

