MiLi Power King – Perfect Companion for Mobile Business Professionals

I was on a business trip last week, and of course I had to have my trusty Lenovo T400 with me.  Instead of taking the power adapter, I decided to take the MiLi Power King with me.  The reason?  It not only charges my laptop, but also my cell phone, so I don’t have to carry all the chargers with me!

MiLi Power King - 18000 mAh Packed in a Portable Package, Charges Laptops, Cell Phones, MP3s, etc.

MiLi Power King - 18000 mAh Packed in a Portable Package, Charges Laptops, Cell Phones, MP3s, etc.

MiLi is an external battery pack that has 18,000 mAh capacity, which equivalent to about 6 hours of laptop usage. It’s small enough to be carried around in laptop bags or even in the winter pockets. I don’t travel that much, but I can appreciate the convenience it brings to business professionals.  What a relief to be able to go all day without recharging.

It’s compatible with iPhone, iPad, iPod, cell phones, MP3s, etc. as well. I will definitely carry it with me at my next business trip, so I don’t have to carry all my chargers any more.

Whether you are interested for yourself, or for your team, please visit:
http://www.xengadget.com/products/172-mili-power-king-hb-p18-external-battery-pack.aspx

This entry was posted in Apple Accessories, BlackBerry, Charger, HTC, iPad, iPhone 3G/3GS, iPhone 4, iPod, Laptop, MiLi - Apple Certified, Motorola, Nokia, Power/Battery Pack, Samsung, Sony Ericsson and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

