Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G coming to Xengadget soon!

I recently switched my cell phone plan to Sprint because of their “Everything Unlimited” plan.  So far I am very happy with it.  You know, without worrying about minuets or extra charges is nothing short of a blessing.

Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G - Xengadget

Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G - Xengadget

I love my new HTC EVO 4G as well, well in fact, everyone I know loves it.  However, I do have one compliant, and you guessed it, the battery life.

It’s understandable, with the huge 4.3 inch screen and 3G/4G wireless connectivity, so I am not really complaining much, but I do wish to extend its 1500 mAh battery.

Yoobao has been a well established mobile battery manufacturer in China for years, and Xengadget is proud to bring their offering to the US market.  Since I have the EVO 4G, so I volunteered to do some real life testing.  I will compile a review after a week or two.  So it won’t be long before we put the extended battery on sale at Xengadget.com

This entry was posted in HTC, Mobile Accessories, Power/Battery Pack, Yoobao and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G coming to Xengadget soon!

  1. Mr J. Stephen Kennedy says:

    need info on battery 3500 for evo, with case appropriate to fit same

    • xengadget says:

      The capacity of Yoobao’s extended battery is 3000 mAh, which is twice the original HTC standard battery. 500 mAh more is nice, but 3000 is definitely good enough for my whole day’s usage.

  2. Pingback: My Thoughts on Yoobao Extended Battery for HTC EVO 4G | xengadget

Leave a Reply

